A FLOOD OF FEELINGS. . . .

READ THIS POST IF YOU FEEL YOU HAVE UNCONTROLLABLE FEELINGS, YOU FEEL SOMETHING IN YOU IS THERE, IF YOU FEEL THAT YOU CANNOT CONTROL IT, READ ON. . . . . . . . . . .

the problem is human beings are born on this earth through another human being which makes them so called “HUMANS”, living & needing someone.
I wonder if the almighty, who created the human can ever explain the type & amount of emotions he ever so generously poured in the human leading to a flood, a DISASTROUS FLOOD which has the capacity to submerge every possible thing in it.
But i won’t let this flood destroy me, only if I ever will have control over it. it is staining my existence, eating me up & one damn day it will take me with itself & a monster will appear who will ask me that why didn’t you save yourself.? but I will say only if I had control.
it is not about me but the share i have given to others.. no matter what they do. they crush it; smash it; break it; save it; do whatever they want to, because it is with them & again I have no control. Not that they asked to take it from me, not that they snatched it from me, not that they begged for it, but I gave it willingly, because I never had control.

THE WEAPON WHICH IS INSIDE ME CANNOT BE USED BY ME..!

this is LIFE… this..!!
nothing is in your control, you can hardly do anything. You will be played on like a puppet & you won’t even realize when those knots entangle you; enslave you; choke you. . . . . . . . .!!

5 thoughts on “A FLOOD OF FEELINGS. . . .

Leave a Reply

