AN UNDEFINED RELATION

You & I were never friends; never enemies; never lovers; never strangers either..
I was your favorite hobby & you were an escape from reality; a drug that was intoxicating.
i meant nothing to you…. you meant the world to me….
You were good at forgetting things & I at remembering.
You were a free soul and I was enslaved in my own mold!!

It is time that I free myself and fly on my own.
I ran enough, now my feet are tired. . . I cannot RUN, ESCAPE, EVANESCE but STAND, ACCEPT, ABSORB….

2 thoughts on “AN UNDEFINED RELATION

Leave a Reply

