I CRY. . .

this poem is inspired by another beautiful piece i found, but the words are totally mine. i hope this very small poem conveys the depth of my soul in few words..:)

I cry for the time I thought you were all mine,
I cry for the time I felt you in my mind,
I cry for the time when I dreamt to gather your shine.

I cry for the time when i sang the love chime,
I cry for the moment I tried to break the rhyme,I cry for the good; bad; best; worst crime,

I cry  I cry  I cry

10 thoughts on “I CRY. . .

Leave a Reply

