A LETTER TO MY OLDER SELF.

HI.
So probably you are alive and reading this after years.
Hope you have achieved what you wanted to.. πŸ™‚ I know as time passed your responsibilities must have increased. may be you are swapped with work… but in this whole pandemonium of life, don’t forget about your passion.
I hope you still remember that learning an instrument was your desire.:)

I hope you have left all the naiveness, frailty, apprehensions and solecism., for they made you what you are today.!
with time don’t forget that life is fugacious and transitory. Don’t forget to take a trip alone to those places where you always wanted to be and absorb the pulchritude of those picturesque locations. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰
Always remember that NOTHING IS INCESSANT; everything is short lived. πŸ™‚
Time will change and you again will have to acclimatize yourself.

In this journey to future I hope you carried only those things which helped to form the ‘PUISSANT YOU’. Remember to clean the extra baggage, which is only weighing you down.

Learn; forgive; forget; accept; fuel the fire in you; run behind everything you ever wanted; set even higher goals; challenge yourself; dream big and above all LIVE..:) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “A LETTER TO MY OLDER SELF.

  1. Breathtaking final line: “Learn; forgive; forget; accept; fuel the fire in you; run behind everything you ever wanted; set even higher goals; challenge yourself; dream big and above all LIVE.”
    Great advice for all of us – thanks, Kratz. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Me? Humble? I wish! I’m stuck so far up my own backside that I can barely get out to eat my cornflakes in the morning!!
        Working on humility – but it’s hard going when you’re as talented as I am. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I should apologise really – here I am pushing you up against a wall in your own blog when, probably, all you want to do is rush over to my blog and sample the delights that I have to offer over here. I have chocolate biscuits you know – the good ones with thick chocolate smothered all over them!! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

